Board of Commissioners

The Fire Commission holds a public meeting on the second Wednesday of each month at 19:30 hrs at Fire Headquarters.


Board Members

Daniel F. Riley, Sr. (R) Chairman
Steven Brown, Sr. (D)
Patrick Courtney (D)
David G. Montemerlo (R)

Last Service Call

09-25-2021 @ 19:10
129 Ella Grasso, Spare Time
Fire Alarm
View More Service Calls

Fireworks Chief Sponsors

Thank You to this Fireworks Sponsor

Paula Taylor

Department 411

Windsor Locks Fire Department
2 Volunteer Drive
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Dial 911 for Police-Fire-EMS Emergencies
Fire Station: (860) 627-1468
Dispatcher: (860) 627-1461
Fire Marshal: (860) 627-1467
Fax: (860) 292-6811

View Map    Contact Us